

Tacoma Permit Advisory Group

Current Volunteers

- 1. James (Jim) Dugan: Public Sector First Term (Chair) Appointment Effective June 1, 2022 May 31, 2024
- 2. Michael (Mike) Fast: Residential Contractor/Developer First Term (Vice Chair) Appointment Effective June 1, 2022 May 31, 2024
- 3. Ben Ferguson: Architect First Term (Vice Chair) Appointment Effective June 1, 2022 May 31, 2024
- 4. Justin Goroch: Civil Engineer First Term (Vice Chair) Appointment Effective June 1, 2022 May 31, 2024
- 5. Layne Alfonso: Hospitality First Term Appointment Effective June 1, 2022 May 31, 2024
- 6. Clinton Brink: Land Use Attorney First Term Appointment Effective June 1, 2022 May 31, 2024
- 7. Mandy McGill: Retail First Term Appointment Effective June 1, 2022 May 31, 2024
- 8. Claude Remy: Commercial Contractor/Developer First Term Appointment Effective June 1, 2022 May 31, 2024
- 9. John Wolters: At-large Stakeholder First Term Appointment Effective June 1, 2022 May 31, 2024
- 10. Jason Gano: At-large Stakeholder First Term Appointment Effective February 1, 2023 January 31, 2025
- 11. Ken Miller: Urban Design Stakeholder-First Term-Appointment Effective February 1,2023-January 31,2025
- 12. Robert Laing: At-large Stakeholder First Term-Appointment Effective February 1, 2023 January 31, 2025
- 13. Vacant
- 14. Vacant
- 15. Vacant
- 16. Vacant
- 17. Vacant
- 18. Vacant